Skip to main content

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.

Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.

The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Year-End Closing

Visit this page for the latest information on GSA’s Business Applications Service Desk extended hours, Pegasys & VCSS planned outage times, and the full production calendar. You can also check out the FAS & PBS Year-End Closing Guidelines page for more details on year-end closing specifics.

Business Applications Service Desk Extended Hours

Wed., Sept. 21 - Fri., Sept. 23

7:30 a.m. – 9 p.m. (ET)

Sat., Sept. 24 - Sun., Sept. 25

7:30 a.m. – 3 p.m. (ET)

Mon., Sept. 26 - Thurs., Sept 29

7:30 a.m. – 10 p.m. (ET)

Fri., Sept. 30


7:30 a.m. – 12 a.m. (ET)

Pegasys & VCSS Planned Outage Times 

Sat., Sept. 24 - Sun., Sept. 25

3 p.m. – 9 a.m. (Eastern Time)

Sat., Oct. 1

12 a.m. – 12:15 p.m. (Eastern Time)

Mon., Oct. 3 - Tues., Oct. 4

8:30 p.m. ET – 7:15 a.m. (Eastern Time)

Fri., Oct. 7 - Sun., Oct. 9

8:15 p.m. ET – 7:15 a.m. (Eastern Time)

Production Calendar

View the full Production Calendar.

Need Help?

Questions on year-end closing? Contact the Business Applications Service Desk at 866-450-6588 or businessapps@gsa.gov. See the schedule above for extended hours during year-end.